Eating Disorders Specialists

Ellern Mede’s specialist team is made up of Consultant Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Psychotherapists, Family Therapists, Dieticians, Activity Coordinators, Nurses, Social Workers, Occupational Therapist and specialist Healthcare Assistants. Eating disorders is all that we do and we have an excellent record of helping patients achieve a better quality of life.


Peter Curtis

Peter Curtis –
Managing Director

Nancy Maicoo

Nancy Maicoo –
Head of Nursing and Centre Manager

Consultant Psychiatrists

Dr Salbu Krishnan

Dr Salbu Krishnan, DFM, MRCPsych –
Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr Hind Al-Khairulla

Dr Hind Al Khairulla –
Clinical Director

Eric Johnson Sabine

Dr Eric Johnson-Sabine, FRC Psych –
Consultant Psychiatrist

Clinical and Therapeutic Team

Lesley Kollikho BA Hons, MA –
Integrative Psychotherapist

Eleonora of Ellern Mede

Eleonora Michetti –
Assistant Psychologist

Christiana Ilesanmi of Ellern Mede

Christiana Ilesanmi –
Assistant Psychologist

Charanjit Dosanjh

Charanjit Dosanjh –
Occupational Therapist

Sally Sayers

Sally Sayers, Art Therapist –
Art Therapist

aiste dranssekaite

Aiste Dransekaite –
Specialist Eating Disorders Dietitian

Oliver Street

Oliver Street –
Lead Specialist Eating Disorders Dietitian

Nina Gotua

Nina Gotua –
Specialist Systemic Family Therapist

Colette Richardson

Dr Colette Richardson –
Family Therapist